National Taiwan University

2020/2021 Online Application System for International Degree Students


Notice

2020/2021 Online Application System (Second Phase ) is opened.

Application Period: December 24, 2019, 9am - February 14, 2020, 4pm

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please read the 2020/2021 Application Information carefully before applying.

Application Period

  • First Semester (September Entry): 
    August 1, 2019, 11am - November 29, 2019, 4pm
     
  • Second Semester (Spring Entry):
    August 3 , 2020, 11am - November 27, 2020, 4pm
    (for Ph.D programs only)


*Please use Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer 11 to enter the system. Before starting the application, please make sure that your internet browser allows pop-up windows in order to print the relevant documents.

**This application system is only for International Degree Students, not for Overseas Chinese Students (including Macau and Hong Kong), Mainland Chinese Students, or Exchange/Visiting Students.

***To apply to Master of Global Health (MGH) and PhD in Global Health, please complete your application through the SOPHAS website: https://sophas.liaisoncas.com/applicant-ux/#/login. Please do not apply this program through the Online Application System of Office of International Affairs. Thank you!

****We will open a second application phase for 2020/2021 admission. The second application phase will be from the end of December until February 14, 2020, during which time an application system will be opened separately. Programs available for the second phase application will be listed in the application system; in case of differences between the application system and the “2020/2021 Application Requirements and Admission Quotas,” the online application system takes precedence.

公告

2020/2021 第二階段申請系統已經開放!

申請期間:2019年12月24日上午9時至2020年2月14日下午4時

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

申請前請務必詳讀2020/2021申請資訊

線上申請期間

  • 第一學期(2020年9月入學):
    2019 年 8 月 1 日上午 11 時至 2019 年 11 月 29 日下午 4 時
     
  • 第二學期(2021年2月入學):
    2020 年 8 月 3 日 至 11 月 27 日(僅限博士學位)

 

*本系統建議使用 Chrome、Firefox 或 Internet Explorer 11 以上等瀏覽器。在進入申請系統之前,請確定您的瀏覽器已設定允許彈出式視窗,以便列印相關文件。

**本申請系統僅供國際學位生申請,僑生與港澳生(請洽海外聯招會)、陸生(請洽陸生聯招會)、來校交換生與訪問生請勿於此系統申請。

***如果您欲申請全球衛生碩士學位學程 (Master of Global Health, MGH)、全球衛生博士學位學程 (PhD in Global Health),請直接至SOPHAS 網站完成申請:https://sophas.liaisoncas.com/applicant-ux/#/login,勿透過國際處申請系統報名。謝謝!

****2020/2021國際學位生將開放第二階段申請。第二階段申請時間:12月底至2020年2月14日,屆時申請系統將另行開放;第二階段開放申請的系所若與「2020/2021系所申請規定及招生名額一覽表」有差異,請以申請系統上顯示為主。